Contact

Central Office

Services:

  • Housing programs
  • Education and training
  • School Age Care administration
  • Childcare Accounts
  • Communications Advocacy and Engagement
  • Respectful relationships

For Children’s Services enquiries, please contact 02 6185 2040.

Street address: Level 2, 71 Northbourne Avenue, Canberra City ACT 2601
Postal address: GPO Box 767, Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: 02 6185 2000
Email: canberra@ywca-canberra.org.au

Mura Lanyon Youth and Community Centre

Services:

  • Youth programs
  • Circles of Support
  • Lanyon Food Hub & Emergency Relief.

Street address: 22 Sidney Nolan Street, Conder ACT 2906
Phone: 02 6185 2090
Email: mlycc.manager@ywca-canberra.org.au

Campbell Early Childhood Service

Street address: 8 Savige Street Campbell ACT 2612
Phone: 02 6185 2084
Email: campbell.cottage@ywca-canberra.org.au

Conder Early Childhood Service

Street address: 55 Beaumaris Street, Conder, ACT 2906
Phone: 02 6185 2086
Email: conder@ywca-canberra.org.au

Currawong Child Care Centre

Street address: 41 Sydney Avenue, Barton
Phone: 02 6273 5911
Email: currawong@ywca-canberra.org.au

Fairly Early Childhood Service

Street address: 47 Rose Street, Murrumbateman
Phone: 02 6185 2080 or 0439 339 500
Email: fairley@ywca-canberra.org.au

Spence Children’s Cottage

Street address: 19 Dalgleish Close, Spence
Phone: 02 6258 2077
Email: spence.cottage@ywca-canberra.org.au

Winyu Early Childhood Service

Street address: 125 Gungahlin Place, Gungahlin
Phone: 02 6185 2087
Email: winyu@ywca-canberra.org.au

Feedback

Feedback form

Provide feedback on YWCA Canberra's services